I don’t remember

Apparently I forget some things quickly, like details of stories and movies.

Sabrina and I watched Harry Potter 7 part 1 tonight with some friends who hadn’t seen it. I remembered most of it, but I’ve seen it more than once so I’m not sure if that really counts. I found myself thinking…

“Now, what is it that happens in part 2 with that mirror piece again?” and “What is it that ‘I open at the close’ means? I forget.”

It’s not like this movie is decades old. We just saw it in July. Let’s not claim it to be problematic. How about we pass it off as… I was just watching it for entertainment anyway and didn’t really care to remember.

So, I forgot.

This entry was posted in 2011-2012, 2nd Quarter, November and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments

